Our Team

As experienced specialists we advise you individually and find a solution for every problem.

Please find below your move consultant.

mtl team aydin yavuzyilmaz2

Aydın Yavuzyılmaz

Managing Director

aydin@mtl-umzuege.de

+49 (0) 6031 16173 -11

mtl team muege yavuzyilmaz 2022 2

Müge Pakel

Removals between Germany and Turkey

muege.pakel@mtl-umzuege.de

+49 (0) 6031 16173 -14

mtl team ingeborg cleve2

Dr. Ingeborg Cleve

Director MTL International Offices Frankfurt & Berlin

cleve@mtl-moving.com

+49 (0) 30 276 916 81

mtl team damian herms 2022jpg

Damian Herms

National and international removals

damian.herms@mtl-umzuege.de

+49 (0) 6031 16173 -12

mtl team Merve Koctuerk 2022

Merve Koçtürk

National and international removals

merve@mtl-umzuege.de

+49 (0) 6031 16173 - 13

mtl team Vanessa Petricevic 2022

Vanessa Petricevic

Assistance for international removals

vanessa.petricevic@mtl-moving.com

+49 (0) 6031 16173 -20

mtl team Achim Mackensen 2022 2

Achim Mackensen

Organization and implementation of office moves / dispatch of van moves / storage management

achim@mtl-umzuege.de

+49 (0) 6031 16173 -10

mtl team samet bulut

Samet Bulut

Assistant for office moves

samet.bulut@mtl-umzuege.de

+49 (0) 6031 16173 -16

mtl team alfred arndt2

Alfred J. Arndt

External representative for quality management and complaints

alfred@mtl-umzuege.de

+49 (0) 6031 16173 -0

mtl team Abdulkadir Bulut Lagerleiter 2022

Abdulkadir Bulut

Warehouse Foreman

abdulkadir.bulut@mtl-umzuege.de

+49 (0) 6031 16173 -0