Our Team

As experienced specialists we advise you individually and find a solution for every problem.

Please find below your move consultant.

mtl team aydin yavuzyilmaz2

Aydın Yavuzyılmaz

Managing Director

aydin@mtl-umzuege.de

+49 (0) 6031 16173 -11

mtl team muege yavuzyilmaz

Müge Yavuzyılmaz

Removals between Germany and Turkey

muege.yavuzyilmaz@mtl-umzuege.de

+49 (0) 6031 16173 -14

mtl team ingeborg cleve2

Dr. Ingeborg Cleve

Director MTL International Offices Frankfurt & Berlin

cleve@mtl-moving.com

+49 (0) 30 276 916 81

mtl team achim mackensen

Achim Mackensen

Organization and implementation of office moves / dispatch of van moves

achim@mtl-umzuege.de

+49 (0) 6031 16173 -10

mtl team damian herms v2

Damian Herms

Handling of regional, national and international removals

damian.herms@mtl-umzuege.de

+49 (0) 6031 16173 -12

mtl team merve koctuerk

Merve Koçtürk

Handling of international removals

merve@mtl-umzuege.de

+49 (0) 6031 16173 - 13

mtl team alfred arndt2

Alfred J. Arndt

External representative for quality management and complaints

alfred@mtl-umzuege.de

+49 (0) 6031 16173 -0

mtl team susan glassl

Susan Glaßl

Internal administration

susan.glassl@mtl-umzuege.de

+49 (0) 6031 16173 -13

mtl team samet bulut

Samet Bulut

Assistant for office moves

samet.bulut@mtl-umzuege.de

+49 (0) 6031 16173 -16

mtl team shanniela gottwals

Shanniela Gottwals

Assistant for national removals

shanniela.gottwals@mtl-umzuege.de

+49 (0) 6031 16173 -15

mtl team vanessa petricevic

Vanessa Petricevic

Assistant for international removals

vanessa.petricevic@mtl-moving.com

+49 (0) 6031 16173 -20